

OFFICIALS

Saturday, November 6,2021

Today's Agenda

- I. Call to Order
- ► II. Invocation
- ► III. President's Welcome (D. Fauth)
- ► IV. Remarks from SCHSL Commissioner (J. Singleton)
- V. Remarks from SCBOA Commissioner (C.Wentsky)
- ► VI. Budget (D. Fauth)
- ► VII. Committee Reports
 - VIII. Awards Presentation (D. Fauth)
- ► IX. All-Star Game Assignments (D. Fauth)
- X. Time slot (Jim Geyer, District 1)
- XI. Questions
- XII. Adjourn



Leon Myers (1946-2021)
District 7 Director



SCBOA Directors

Dave Fauth (President)

- ► Rico Williams (Vice President)
- Jerome Hall
- Paul Behr
- Dwayne Sargent
- Richie Jeffcoat
- Marc Tindal

- Gerald Wright
- Darrell Warren
- Granderson James
- Steve Wood
- Jake Rosiek
- ▶ Paul Holland

Rosco Campbell (Past President) Kyle Bocjkowski (Officials Representative)

Budget

Expenses:

2019 Zoom Meeting	\$140.00
2019 State Finals Gifts	\$829.57
20-year Officials awards	\$738.23
Directors Insurance	\$495.00
2020 Tax Return	\$250.00
Website	\$130.80
Ratings Preparation	\$500.00
Total	\$3083.60

SCHSL-SCBOA

2021-22

Registered BB Officials: 597

Last year registered were 666.

SCBOA Account

Balance on October 31 \$44,728.72

SCBOA Hall of Fame

Banquet is tentatively scheduled for March 2022

≥2020 Honorees will be recognized along with 2021 nominees

NC/SC All-Star Game Officials

- Carolinas Classic All Star Basketball Games
- ► Hoggard High School in Wilmington, NC
- Saturday, March 2022
- ► District 3: Philip Elliott
- ► District 4: Cason Mabry
- ▶ District 11: Ron McInnis



2022 Summer Camps

SCBOA Camp Committee will identify and report on the camps scheduled for Summer 2022 by April 15,2022

More information to be shared

2021 State Championship Officials

AAAAA Girls Steven Rice

AAAAA Boys Stacey Franklin

AAAA Girls

Sidney Gray

AAAA Boys

Jason Jaynes

David Dendy

Steven Wood

Fred Jordan

James Craig

Dwayne Sargent

Perry Ramicone

AAA Girls

AAA Boys

AA Girls

AA Boys

A Girls

A Boys

Derek Allison

Kyle Boczkowski

Alfred Hammonds

Terry Richberg

Derrill Dilworth

Ronald McInnis

Lynn Ceasar

E. Scott Turner

Charlie McCullough

Roy Beaty

Teresa Banks

Damond Tillman

Chryssandra Hires

James Slater

Eric Avery

Joseph Manigualt

Marques Tindal

Spencer Goforth

Cedric Gleaton

Len Scruggs



North-South All Star Games



- Women's Game Officials
- Darrell Good District 2
- ► Ken Pelanda District 2
- ► Tom Adamo District 3

- Men's Game Officials
- Jason Jaynes District 5
- Sidney Gray District 12
- James Craig District 1

Service Awards

- James Craig District 1
- Don Landrum District 2
- Darrell Lewis District 4
- Malcolm Cook District 6
- Dewitt Lisenby District 6
- George McCoy District 6
- Craig McDaniel District 6
- Luther Brown District 8
- Tim Forman District 9
- Mark Turner District 9
- Mark Givens District 12
- Pat Guy District 12
- ► Terry Jones District 12
- ► Torrence Trammel District 12

- President
 - Rosco Campbell, District 10
- Directors
 - ▶ David Pitts, District 4
 - Kyle Boczkowski, District 8



Time Slot for Jim Geyer - District 1

Have a Great Season! Stay Alert and Safe

Questions????